Bottom floor apartment

Location is always good in Hastings Street, have stayed in other places many times, first tine Seahaven and very disappointed Ocean side did not have an beach view, just the side of the pool. Would have thought the price should reflect that ..

James Graham
October 21, 2019

Fantastic

Our third time in a 2 bedroom apartment and it was fantastic. Great position, exceptional staff, great facilities, clean and comfortable. Such a great relaxing place to holiday.

Marni Ayers
October 18, 2019

Positive – Accomodation

We have just completed our 4th stay with Seahaven in Noosa since 2018. We have again enjoyed our accommodation in a Studio apartment and this meets our needs excellently – the Juliette balcony to Hastings Street of our room brings a holiday vibe to our stay. The team members at all levels of Seahaven provided exemplary service, as always, and have meet our needs – the reason we now stay hear exclusively after over 20 years staying at other properties. The cleanliness of our accommodation, the resort and bathing facilities is maintained at the highest level. We have accessed the executive concierge transfer service, offered by Seahaven, from and return to the Maroochydore Airport – this was great for us as I’d had a stroke and no longer drive. Again thank you for your excellent service.

Julie Powell
October 10, 2019

Excellent in all aspects

Stayed 7 nights in a 2brm penthouse in the middle of school holidays. From the moment we arrived ( early) to when we left everything was stress free. The staff were all welcoming and nothing was too hard for any requests. The penthouses are separated from main accommodation buildings so it was quieter than the rest which was excellent. The unit was modern and spotless and the welcoming basket of local goodies and bubbles was a fantastic way to welcome you! This is our first time to Seahaven ( having tried most of the Hastings st accommodation over 40 years) and I wasn’t disappointed. Thank you Seahaven we hope to see you again soon.

Craig Newman
October 5, 2019

Great location

We had a great stay! We had the studio room overlooking Hastings street and it had everything you need. Seahaven is perfectly set up for a beach getaway. We found the staff very helpful and would highly recommend.

Charlotte
September 25, 2019

Amazing

We stayed at SeaHaven for 6 Nights with our son, daughter-in-law and 3 month old Grandson. We had a 2 bedroom apartment with the most magnificent beach views. The staff were amazing and went out of their way to accommodate our wishes especially when we were booking our stay. SeaHaven is in a fantastic position in Hastings St, so close to everything! We would highly recommended SeaHaven to all our friends! We had beautiful weather to top off our amazing stay,! Thank you to all the staff for making it special!,

Jenny Schneebichler
September 21, 2019

Fabulous stay again

Really can’t fault this resort! Perfect location great apartments super clean! We always love our stay here!

Karen Jones
September 14, 2019

Amazing resort.

So helpful with reservation and ensuring I had everything I needed. So friendly and professional. Best position being on Hastings st on the beach but at the end so much quieter yet everything still at doorstep. Highly recommend. Thank you!

Danielle Hickox
September 13, 2019

Our Personal Haven

We regard our apartment each year as our personal haven & look forward to being there so much. Dianne & all the staff make each day happy, easy & welcoming. Seahaven’s position is perfect with easy access to ice cream!!

Joan Mason
October 11, 2019

Great spot

Great spot, I’ll come back again. Maybe I’ll try and stay on the top floor as its noisy on the ground. I guess tilled floors mean you hear people walking above and this wakes you

Fiona Beale
September 6, 2019

Plenty of room with a great bathroom

We had such an awesome time at Seahaven that I rang the very next day & booked for Feb 2020! We booked a studio room both times because it was perfect for a couple. Plenty of room with a great bathroom, rain shower, plenty of bathroom storage & a great hairdryer. The bed was a king which I think pulled apart to two king singles. Very comfortable with comfy pillows. We had a lovely small balcony which looked over big tubs of bronze bromeliads to the sea. Just lovely! Nice little kitchenette with cooktop fridge etc. Staff were lovely& welcoming. We didn’t arrive till 8.30pm but the lady on reception made us feel welcome & was that way for the whole of our 4days. Convenient car parking under the building too. We didn’t need to get the car out as the Seahaven is in THE BEST spot on the beach. Cafes everywhere & wonderful walks to NOOSA River plus hiking through NOOSA National Park. Great shopping too!!! All in all an awesome place to stay can’t wait till February! ❤️ Cheers, Sue & Brett Ralph

Suzanne Ralph
September 2, 2019

Wonderful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seahaven. It is an immaculately presented property and in a perfect location. Great attention to the details needed for a stress free stay with friendly staff. Could not recommend it more and can’t wait to be back!

Mary Inglis
August 29, 2019

5 nights in Noosa

We loved our five nights at Seahaven. The staff were welcoming and helpful, the room was well fitted out and the situation perfect. The convenience of getting a small ferry down to Ricky’s restaurant was also a fun way to arrive at the wedding we attended. We will definitely plan another holiday there.

Beth Giudice
August 26, 2019

Fantastic

We had such a lovely time in Noosa, Seahaven was amazing. Thankyou Dianne for all your help.

Jude Renner
August 23, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous

We have just returned to New Zealand following a blissful week staying at the SeaHaven. I looked at a lot of properties when booking and this one just stood out. My husband and I were certainly not at all disappointed. We had a room with a balcony overlooking Hastings Street and it was perfectly set up for the two of us. We had a small kitchen with cooking facilities, laundry facilities with washing machine and dryer and a lovely bathroom with waterfall shower. The pools are fabulous and won’t disappoint, right on the beach. The hotel is close to everything, in fact you just walk out the door and cafe’s, shops and everything is right there. The staff are also fabulous, always helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back ! Thank you team for a fabulous winter escape.

Cathy Bromfield
August 22, 2019

Heavenly getaway

Seahaven was the perfect location for our 5-night stay with our baby girl! Everything was perfect. Location, staff, facilities, quality of room!! Can’t thank the team enough! We loved every minute of our Noosa getaway at Seahaven!

Beck
August 6, 2019

Perfect!

Seahaven is our favourite holiday destination! Great resort, perfect location and lovely staff!!!

Brittany Frazer
July 25, 2019

Very happy at Seahaven

From the moment we arrived the place was filled with warmth and sunshine. Our room which was by selection, one of the smaller ones was really nice and we had a small sea view, even though we didn’t expect it. It was lovely to have the room serviced every day, even though we were really in a small apartment. The location was amazing and we loved the warm pools and the spa. We would definitely return here.

Alison
July 4, 2019

Love staying at SEAHAVEN Noosa

I stay every year for my birthday . The rooms are so well built we can can have our friends join us for visits, sharing the living while still having our own private sleeping and bath areas. The view, the quality and design of the building have all been thoroughly thought of. The staff are amazing, making every effort to meet any requests you may have. Recently we decided to have my husbands 60th up at Noosa instead of big party at home. The perfect choice and the team made sure he felt special. We love it so much I almost don’t want to tell you how great it is cause I want to keep it to myself. But I ask you why go overseas when you can go here. Thanks Team Seahaven for everything you do everytime we visit. Suzie

Suzie Howe
June 27, 2019

Absolutely beautiful

Stayed here for 4 days at the end of May this year, did not want to leave. The accomodation & scenery was absolutely beautiful, we stayed in the penthouse apartment. Sometimes ‘overly vigilant’ staff were friendly and helpful. The location of Seahaven is perfect for shopping and restaurants. Only criticism for me were that the stairs up to the roof deck are too steep for someone with bad knees, so i didn’t get the use of the hot tub which was a shame.

Kirsty Taylor
June 12, 2019

Perfect

Seahaven ticked every box for us on a whistle-stop 3 night stay for a wedding. Very comfortable accommodation; stunning sea view; ideally situated for access to all the temptations of Hastings Street; and lovely, welcoming staff. Only criticism was the lighting in the bedroom was too dark. Some sort of main light would have been welcome – but other than that, a full 10 out of 10 for us and we will go back.

Andy
June 10, 2019

Perfect

My husband and I, kids, spouses and grandkids stayed at The Seahaven to celebrate my husband’s 60th Birthday. Everything was perfect from the moment of booking 10 months before with Dianne taking away all the stress and ensuring everything was planned to suit our needs, until the end of our stay. The units were lovely, roomy and spotless, all the people working there were friendly and of course the view was to die for. Thank you Seahaven.

Jo Costelloe
June 7, 2019

Perfect for a long weekend in Noosa!

My husband and I spent 4 nights here for the Noosa Food & Wine weekend. The accommodation is modern, lovely and clean and the bed and pillows were super comfortable. Our room offered a small kitchenette and a balcony with views over Hastings Street. The location is superb, right in the heart of Hastings Street with direct access to main beach and great heating swimming facilities. This is our 2nd stay at Seahaven, and we will definitely be back again next year!

Melanie
May 27, 2019

fantastic!!

We had the most wonderful stay at Seahaven in Noosa. Very friendly staff, helpfull and nice. Its the best hotel in town to us. A good place for a relaxing holiday, and its on the beach, great for an early morning swim:-)

barbara
May 25, 2019

A nice apt

Very clean quiet apt. Excellent position. Slightly annoying dishwasher.

Geoffrey Horne
May 24, 2019

Great location!

Great location, excellent rooms, we can’t wait to come back!

Carol Gilmour
May 19, 2019

a special holiday destination.

this is the third year running we have stayed at seahaven – we did stay here many many years ago when it was only one building. it is always lovely to come back knowing that it will be the same. the apartment overlooking the sea is very comfortable – the sound of the sea at night when in bed is special. unfortunately the weather this year wasn’t great but we still had a very relaxing time. the staff are excellent – the girls who service the rooms are very efficient and pleasant. the reception staff again very pleasant and helpful. seahaven is a place i will always enjoy returning to.

judith koch
May 9, 2019

Amazing Location, Great Apartments and Friendly Staff

We recently enjoyed a short stay at Seahaven Resort and couldn’t fault it. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this resort to other families with young children. Diane on reception is a delight and extremely welcoming. The apartments are well equipped and modern. We look forward to visiting again.

Kristin R
May 9, 2019

Amazing Location, Great Apartments and Friendly Staff

We recently enjoyed a short stay at Seahaven Resort and couldn’t fault it. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this resort to other families with young children. Diane on reception is a delight and extremely welcoming. The apartments are well equipped and modern. We look forward to visiting again.

Kristin R
May 9, 2019

Perfect!

Absolutely perfect is how I’d describe my holiday holiday at Sea Haven. Staff were so friendly and helpful. The three pools are amazing as they are all quite different. One in part shade, one more child friendly and one that attracted lazing adults. Never crowded. The location was unbeatable. Step straight onto the beach or into Hastings St for shopping and restaurants. We walked through the National Park every morning which was so beautiful. The beach in front of Sea Haven was quiet and not far from the flagged swimming area. Our studio room was small but well fitted out with everything you could need and our balcony had a lovely glimpse of the ocean. Bliss! The accommodation felt safe and secure. We will return soon!!

Alexandra Matthews
May 8, 2019

A Fabulous Location

Stayed for a week over Easter and whilst the weather wasn’t perfect, the room and facilities are just magic. Looked out over the pool from the 3rd level with a great deck and wonderful lounge. Walking out to Hastings St, there is so much to do that we left the rental car for the week in the garage. If you like swimming or walking there is both the pool, sea and the location along the beach leads you into the Noosa Park. We’ll be back.

Keith Murray
May 5, 2019

Paradise

We absolutely loved our stay. Have stayed at other beachfront apartments but this was our favourite by far. The staff were very helpful and housekeeping was outstanding. The resort is situated at the quieter end of the beach, and thus providing some peace from the busy Noosa life. Having Hastings street outside your back doorstep was great and so easy everything there. We will be back!!! Juliana.

Juliana Hilson
May 1, 2019

Our stay

We have stayed many times at the Seahaven over the last 20 plus years and it never disappoints. The staff members are always friendly and incredibly helpful. The apartment was, as usual, in impeccable condition. We will definitely return.

Paul von Dadelszen
April 14, 2019

Awesome resort !

Thank you for your wonderful service during our recent one week stay . It was a delight being greeted by happy, friendly , smiley and helpful staff throughout the complex but particularly every time we went throughout the foyer at any time of the day. Great room and facilities matched by service excellence and outstanding location where you can simply walk to everything .

Paul
April 12, 2019

Amazing!!!

Seahaven was 10/10! I was after a 2 bedroom apartment with 4 separate beds on the beachfront of Hastings Street. Initially, this was proving difficult to find but from the moment I phoned Seahaven the staff could not have been more accommodating. Upon arrival, the reception staff were so welcoming as they were throughout our entire stay. Our apartment was beautiful, bright, sunny, roomy and offered stunning views overlooking the resort pools and the ocean. We loved that we were located right in the heart of Noosa and were on the doorstep of amazing restaurants and shopping, yet we were not overrun with people everywhere. I would definitely stay here again and I would highly recommend this resort to couples, families and for a girls weekend away!

Sarah
April 2, 2019

Amazing Amazing Amazing

This is an amazing place to stay at Noosa, Location is number one with it being on Hasting street and right opposite the beach. The resort is beautifully renovated, we went in March so a little quieter which made the stay even more perfect so pools were quiet, The apartments are spacious and have everything you need to be comfortable, great views from units facing the beach, The staff were fantastic from check in to check out, nothing was too much was them. It was an overall wonderful experience just wish I could of stayed longer but they were booked out when we wanted to extend so plan ahead. Highly recommended

Simone Marcos
March 31, 2019

The view of the ocean – bliss!

My husband and I stayed in the penthouse apartment to celebrate our 40th Wedding Anniversary. We loved sitting out on the balcony to take in the views and to hear the roaring sound of the waves crashing into the beach. In fact we ate in most nights as preferred where we were to eating in a restaurant! We will be back – thank you Sea Haven!

Dawn Green
March 29, 2019

Bliss

We recently spent our annual holiday at Seahaven. Lovely, comfortable apartment with the added luxury of a roof top spa. One of the best places we have stayed in Noosa, and we have stayed in a few places. The staff are friendly and professional, and nothing was a problem. We enjoyed it so much that we booked for next year before coming home.

Anne Healy
March 13, 2019

Excellent

This our fourth year of travelling from Philadelphia to Brisbane and including a stay at Seaview. The resort is exceptionally good. We love the location with only warm pools separating us from the ocean beach. And, on Hastings side, there are great restaurants to choose from.

John Taylir
March 8, 2019

Quality Family Time

A warm greeting as we arrived. Anticipation of the delights that make Noosa as we trudge to our apartment. Tired travellers open the door to our apartment and its smiles all around. A “yep this will do” approval from the teenage daughters. A quiet Clare Valley riesling on the verandah as the sunsets. We collapse into the style and well placed location of this excellent resort. All underpinned by great service and a friendly low key team. A delightful holiday and an excellent accommodation option. Thank you

Brenton Barker
March 1, 2019

Thank You

Thank you Seahaven Noosa for providing such a perfect venue for our week-end away. Everything from the apartment, grounds and staff could not have been better. Looking forward to our next visit, because we will definitely be back.

Karen Thompson
February 25, 2019

Bliss

My partner and I stayed for a long weekend in Feb and we were so so impressed! I am a Social Media influencer and get to stay in many lovely places and blog about it and this location tops the list! We loved it so much we booked to come back for Easter!

Tara
February 18, 2019

Seahaven is Superb

It was our first time at Seahaven after staying in three other places in Noosa. We were so impressed with the friendly helpful staff, great location with two swimming pools so no over crowding, and spotless apartments with daily service if required. We will certainly stay there again and highly recommend it to others.

Rob Marshall
February 18, 2019

Great location

Just returned from a great stay in Noosa. Our apartment was very clean with daily service. Fresh towels daily is always a bonus. Staff were very obliging and friendly. Having been in hospitality all my life this place passes all tests. Great location right on the beach with wonderful views. hope to return.

Pam Jenkins
February 13, 2019

Brilliance

Our family has spent the past 3 Januaries at Seahaven and it is has become one of our favourite places in the world. The service is first class, the position is brilliant and the weather is always amazing. I can see us coming back every year for a long time to come

Alex McRae
February 12, 2019

Only Place to Stay in Noosa !

The family has visited Noosa for over 20 years staying at most properties on offer. The Seahaven is our 1st choice for Location , but more importantly the very High Standard of Apartments . The staff are courteous and always welcoming. Would not stay anywhere else …

Caroline Dwyer
January 21, 2019

Delicious!

We spent the week before Xmas at Seahaven and it was absolutely perfect. The staff are really welcoming, the apartment was perfect and kept so clean during our stay. Right in the middle of the action we enjoyed Xmas shopping up and down Hastings St as well as far too many delicious meals. Thank you Seahaven, we’ll be back!

Kate
January 16, 2019

Bliss

I can’t tell you how idyllic it was arriving at Seahaven and opening the blinds, looking across the lush lawn to the ocean. No matter how long we are there it is never enough. Thank you.

Tracy Madden
January 6, 2019

Perfect once again

We have stayed at Seahaven a number of times now and absolutely love the location, room quality and view. The family rooms are well appointed, clean and modern. Perfect for our family of five. With multiple pools and positioned right on the beach it’s great to keep our 3 children occupied all day! Looking forward to coming back soon.. highly recommended.

Matt
December 31, 2018

Our Stay at Seahaven

This was our second stay at Seahaven. What a fabulous place to stay. Right on the beach on the northern end of Hasting Street. The resort is immaculate, family friendly and the staff are welcoming and very helpful. You will find all you need in your well appointed modern apartment or studio. The surrounding area has much to do if you feel inclined to do so. I look forward to returning many times to one of my favourite places to holiday.

Kerry Smart
December 18, 2018

Love Noosa

First time @ Seahaven .. perfect .. we will be back .. thanks Seahaven & Noosa for a fantastic holiday

Kim
December 6, 2018

Overall is a beautiful spot!

Cozy and spacious place, top location, very friendly staff. We will definitely be back! Thanks a lot guys!

Alan Dupreux
November 27, 2018

Perfect Location for Noosa Tri

This is the second time we’ve stayed at Seahaven for the Noosa Triathlon and it is the perfect location. You park your car and don’t move it. You’re right in the centre of things but easily feel as though you can get away from it all. We had a 1 bedroom apt overlooking the pool and beach. Apelles products in the bathroom. Nespresso machine in the kitchen. Highly recommend this location.

Kirsten
November 14, 2018

Perfect Location and fantastic staff

We stayed a couple of nights last week and it was perfect. I think because it was early in the week Hastings Street wasn’t as crowded as on weekends. We had a Hastings Street Studio room 311 and it was lovely to sit on the balcony with a nice drink watching the people on Hastings Street. The pool is fantastic (all 3 of them) and so relaxing overlooking the beach. The restaurants are amazing and there are lots of them just outside the resort. The front desk staff are so helpful and friendly that you really want to return. Just perfect.

Lisa
November 7, 2018

The reason why I keep coming back!

Seahaven is the best beachside accomodation in Noosa, with spacious apartments, an outdoor area which includes two pools, landscaped gardens, and friendly staff. There is a lot to like about Seahaven, I would certainly recommend it.

Ann Michod
November 4, 2018

Will be back one day soon.

My husband and I celebrated our 30th anniversary here for a couple of days and loved the location. I had actually mistakenly booked here as I thought it was the hotel we stayed at for our honeymoon. (that was a few doors down). However, I was glad I made the mistake as I think that this had a better aspect, and seemed more modern than our “old” hotel. Next time well be talking our grown children to join for a great weekend soon.

Del
October 29, 2018

Nothing Less than Perfect!

Our accommodation from start to end was nothing less than perfect! Seahaven upgraded our room a beachfront apartment when we arrived, which was absolutely beautiful! The whole experience was faultless and I would highly recommend the Seahaven to anyone staying in Noosa!.

Paige
October 29, 2018

The Best

For beach front accommodation the Sea Haven has to be the best, the service was great ,the room great and best of all a great resort. If you can get on to the roof its the beat of all. Great spa and relaxing

Rob Drake
October 28, 2018

Unbeatable place for a large family holiday

We had 3 generations with 2 grandparents 4 kids 4 in laws and 7 grand kids in 5 units. Sea haven is just amazing for such a holiday. You park your car and hardly need to leave the resort at all. The rooms are fantastic , the views spectacular and the staff so very very helpful . There is so much within walking distance to do. Dining, take away food, walks into the national park, 4 pools and beach on your doorstep One word of warning if you have young children , the penthouse is a great idea ordinarily, with views and rooftop spa . The spiral staircase invites toddlers to practice their climbing skills so you have to watch them all the time . Highly recommend Seahaven for families couples or anyone else

Leslie and Michele Woollard
October 28, 2018

AMAZING FAMILY HOLIDAY

Once again we enjoyed an amazing 7 day holiday at Seahaven Resort. We stayed in one of the penthouses which not only has outstanding views but the entertaining area upstairs with spa bath and BBQ were well used by us and our family who were staying in other units in the complex. Our children who are now grown up have very fond memories of Noosa as children and have now fallen in love with it as adults all due to the wonderful Seahaven Resort. Staff are very helpful and pleasant and cant do enough to make your stay memorable. We will be there again next year!

Jeff and Gina Mills
September 25, 2018

Happy Place

Our favourite place for a quick getaway, as soon as we walk into our unit it is like a huge weight has been lifted off our shoulders. We feel totally relaxed straight away, walking distance to everywhere, no driving, friendly staff. I could sit on the veranda all day and be totally content.

Marc Wilson
September 20, 2018

Recent Holiday

Stayed in penthouse apartment for 10 nights end of August / early September 2018 – great accommodation in an excellent beachfront location with a lovely, sunny, north-facing outlook – very friendly and obliging support team at both reception and with the daily servicing of the apartment – a great spot for retail therapy and ideal having basement parking for our vehicle, allowing ready access to golf courses and scenic cruising – lovely temperatures and a great time of the year to visit prior to the peak holiday season – we will return

Brian & Clare Peacocke
September 13, 2018

Best place to stay in Hastings Street

Have now stayed here many times in the last few years and wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Noosa.. Units are great and serviced exceptionally well by the staff. Great views of the beach. Right in the centre of Hastings Street. Reception staff go out of their way to make your stay relaxed and happy. Only one problem with our last stay——-It rained but I guess that is not Seahavens fault. Cant wait to get back there. Thanks everyone at seahaven.

Barry Lea
September 13, 2018

Excellent resort in the best location.

We loved the location. The staff were very friendly and could not help us enough. The beds were extra comfortable.

Natalie
September 10, 2018

Another great Noosa/ Seahaven Experience.

Once again, we enjoyed the friendly hospitality of the “Seahaven team” during our recent stay. The beach front location is superb, and we enjoy the overall ambience of the apartment and overall building design. Our apartment was well serviced and cleaned on a punctual basis . We will definitely be back next year……. if not sooner!!

Myles Snow
September 7, 2018

Absolutely Superb!

We enjoyed 10 nights at Seahaven and loved every minute. Superb location and views and a very clean and well maintained property where you can relax from the moment you arrive. The hardest part is leaving! We will most definitely be back!!

Kate
September 6, 2018

Luxury serviced apartments on Noosa beach

We just spent the last 9 days relaxing at the Seahaven Resort right on the beach, well almost there are 3 pools right in front of the rooms then the beach. We can highly recommend you stay here either as a couple or as a family, the rooms can be changed to suit. The views are fantastic over the beach and out to see. BBQ facilities down by the main pool and at your room. There are some rooms with roof top terraces with private spas. On the other side of the hotel you are right on Hastings St, shops, bars cafe’s and restaurants to suit everyone’s tastes. Discount for resturant and hiring beach toys are also available. Free parking, or the bus stop as at the end of the street. Check out Noosaville also for great restaurants.

Martin P
August 16, 2018

Win Win Experience

Once again my husband Trevor and I experienced a wonderful experience for the month of July , This is our third month long stay at Seahaven in the last 12 months(does that not tell you something) and the reception, housekeeping, ground and maintenance staff are just amazing , approachable, courteous and professional…(Blake, Diane, Karen, Lisa,Paul,Joshua and too many others to name) All apartments are beautifully maintained and are well equipped… The location right on the bay is ideal for all ages, no car is needed , so close to restaurants and shops and the view is breathtaking! Thankyou Seahaven Yours in Friendship Bernie Lee

Bernadette Lee
August 13, 2018

Family Stay. Breathtaking Views.

View from balcony was amazing. Sunrise and sunset were breathtaking. Staff were extremely helpful and very polite. Would have no hesitation recommending Seahaven.

Larissa
August 13, 2018

Super Convenient

We parked the car at the start of the long weekend and got about on foot the whole time. Super convenient location with a great holiday spirit, even off-season. Hastings Street is fabulous to stroll up and down. Extra bonus points for the early morning coffee at the French-inspired, classy Aroma café just 3 minutes’ walk away. Flanerie, anyone?

Simon
August 10, 2018

Fantastic!

We recently stayed for 10 days at Seahaven and loved every minute of our stay. The apartment was spacious and well appointed with everything thought of. We loved just walking out our door into the beach every morning and also being on Hastings street everything was just a walk away. The team at Seahaven made our stay so easy right from the start by ensuring our room was just right for us – nothing was too much trouble for them. We look forward to coming back to stay!

Helen Benson
August 3, 2018

Unbeatable

Once again we enjoyed a lovely stay at Seahaven. The resort is perfectly situated on the beach at the quiet end of the street and the ease of off street parking and access to shops and restaurants on the doorstep is second to none. Thanks again!

Sharon Smith
August 3, 2018

Perfect

Location is unbeatable. All areas of the resort including bedroom and bathroom were extremely clean. Lovely staff. Great facilities. I can’t fault the hotel at all! Highly recommend!

Rebecca
July 19, 2018

Wonderful location, gorgeous views.

Wonderful location, gorgeous views and very lovely people at the reception desk. The apartments there are immaculately clean. We loved it and will be returning soon.

Diane Livingstone
June 25, 2018

Totally enjoyable experience, I would like to return.

Positive: Unit was very quite, no obtrusive noise. Location to beach and restaurants is unrivalled.

Mark
June 18, 2018

Perfect venue

We stayed in room 224 for six nights. It was a Lovely apartment. well positioned, easy access to beach, generally quiet. Excellent housekeeping team.Highly recommended.

Geoffrey Horne
June 11, 2018

Amazing stay!

We recently stayed at Seahaven with our two children. We are only from rainbow beach… but love to sneak away and have a luxurious escape from our busy lives. We usually stay at Sofitel (formerly the Sheraton) because of the 5 star service….We enjoyed our stay so much that we are now sold on Seahaven. Everything was lovely especially the location, We will be back! The staff were probably the best thing…Well done team!

Tessia
May 29, 2018

Staff were brilliant, perfect location

The Seahaven staff were lovely and so very helpful. The room was lovely and in a perfect position in Hastings Street – we’ll definitely be back! Thank you!!

Paula Williams
May 29, 2018

Home away from home

Each time i walk into seahaven i cannot help but smile – its my happy place the staff are incredible – friendly, helpful and caring the rooms are simply perfect – overlooking that stunning ocean is such a blessing the location could not be better to easily stroll down the boardwalk going to sleep listening to the waves makes me feel like i am home (away from home) see you next time very soon.

Bec
May 29, 2018

The location is unbeatable!

Positive: The location on Hastings st facing the beach is unbeatable. Negative: Could not fault.

Neil
May 24, 2018

Everything I wished for

Marvelous location, on the beach, close to restaurants, cafes and the National Park – all of the things you go to Noosa for. Very obliging and friendly management and staff. Well equipped and comfortable apartment.

Richard Swann
May 21, 2018

Loved it. Would return

Positive: The service was great Loved the location and the rooms were spotless, modern and well maintained The pool was lovely. Negative: Nothing.

Neale
May 18, 2018

PERFECT, just perfect!

Seahaven Noosa was the absolute best locale. The 1 bedroom apartment (220) was modern, clean, and had the best view. We loved the window wall that could be completely opened to the patio. The staff were helpful and friendly. This really is the perfect hotel in a perfect little beach town.

Bethany H
May 14, 2018

THE RIGHT PLACE IN THE HEART OF NOOSA

Positive: Great location – in the heart of Hastings Street and right on the beach excellent furnishings and fittings great reception staff Gardens are lovely, with 3 pools and a jacuzzi. Negative: Everything was really good.

Bernie
May 14, 2018

A lovely stay

We had a lovely stay at Seahaven on the weekend, and our bottle of champagne on arrival was very special. We thoroughly enjoyed our relaxing two days away, Seahaven is a beautiful complex we were so impressed with all the facilities.

Sam O'Rielley
May 14, 2018

The perfect escape

Seahaven Noosa is the perfect escape from a cold long winter in Melbourne. We love how close it is to the beach, Hastings St and Noosa Heads. So relaxing and luxurious, and perfect for holidays with our new little daughter.

Travis
April 4, 2018

A world away from everyday stresses

A world away from everyday stresses while being on the doorstep of everything that soothes the soul including sand, surf and gourmet food and wine.

Serena
April 4, 2018

The location is amazing

The thing I love most about Seahaven Noosa is that we can wake in the morning and walk straight onto the beach! The location is amazing and the views from the rooms even better.

Kellie
April 4, 2018

Pure bliss!

I love that you can wake up every morning to the sound of the waves crashing against the shore. Pure bliss!

Simona
April 4, 2018

I love how family friendly it is

I love how family friendly it is. There is no other place on Hastings Street that accommodates to families as well as Seahaven. This is why we always stay. On top of how perfect the rooms and resort is.

Yolanda
April 4, 2018

Waking up to the sound of the ocean

Falling asleep and waking up to the sound of the ocean in front of my room, it’s the perfect way to unwind on holiday.

Helen
April 4, 2018

The best things about Seahaven…

The best things about Seahaven is the location, right on the beach, the facilities, and the modern, on trend, designer feel apartments.

Lindsay
April 4, 2018

Perfect Weekend

Our family have just stayed in a one bedroom and a two bedroom unit at Seahaven. A picture perfect resort on Laguna Bay. A dream place where we could walk out onto the lawn, and enjoy the view over the swimming pools to the beautiful ocean. The units are superbly decorated and fitted out. Dream comfy beds and the units are sparkling clean and serviced daily. We recommend this resort to anyone wishing to experience Noosa at its best. Be on the beachfront, in the heart of Hastings Street and enjoy the luxury that Seahaven Resort offers.

EMB5
March 27, 2018

Very very accommodating

One of the best places to stay in Noosa – and we have stayed in a lot. Staff are very friendly and the apartments are very very clean and comfortable – we will be back…

Rhonda Morrison
March 2, 2018

Breath taking Location!

From check in to check out this was one of the best resort experiences to date. I found the Customer Service Team very friendly and knowledgeable. We stayed in room 120 on ground floor and upon opening the door to our suite we all admired the absolutely stunning beach view. In my opinion this resort is located in the best location on Hastings Street. The suite was extremely clean, modern and had all we needed including a few extras such as a Nespresso coffee machine, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer and for your convenience the Kitchen is stocked with cutlery, crockery, pans etc. On the patio is a large dining table, sun lounges and a small barbecue if you don’t want to eat out or takeaway. They can also supply bucket and spade sets for the kids and beach chairs which I thought were nice touches. The Housekeeping Team were lovely and come in daily to refresh the room. The suites have amazing ducted a/c, high quality amenities, Foxtel, wifi and best of all the sliding door opens fully to allow a gorgeous seabreeze through. The 3 pools and spa were a massive hit and were pristine and clean. The beach is only a stones throw away from the pool area and what an amazing view. The grounds are beautiful and green and there is a barbecue area and showers to dust off the sand. We stayed for 2 nights and left feeling very rested and content.

Suzanne B
February 23, 2018

Great place to stay. Right on the beach.

Great place to stay. Right on the beach. Swimming pools are perfect for both kids and adults and the rooms and large, modern and clean. Will definitely be coming back here.

Wayne Baskin
February 20, 2018

Great location

Extremely well maintained, great location. Easy payment method by card.

John
February 9, 2018

The position of the resort was excellent

The position of the resort was excellent. You had the beachfront as well as the cafes and shops right at the doorstep. Also it was nice that we could wash and dry our clothes for free at the resort.

Dee
February 4, 2018

Great place, excellent location

Great place excellent location staff are fabulous and so obliging even wanted to call my boss so we could extend our stay we will be back for a longer stay cant find better in noosa. We know as we have stayed at nearly all of them

January 28, 2018

BEST I have ever stayed in (and I’ve stayed in plenty)

Seahaven takes my breath away. We stayed in a two bed two bath deluxe duel key 22-27 Dec 2017. I am notorious for finding fault with accommodation as I am very, VERY fussy. The best I can come up with is… the wifi is a bit slow (and I wasn’t here for wifi). Other than that, I can tell you that I will never stay anywhere else in Noosa again (unless they are full and can’t accommodate me). It is worth paying for a beachfront apartment if you can afford it, as the studios at the back do not have a view (but can use all facilities). Seahaven books up completely in high season, so choose your apartment wisely as a full establishment cannot move you to another room (fair enough!). The view is better, and it is quieter on higher floors. Direct pool access on lower floors. Within the apartments (as opposed to studios), you’ll find a full kitchen with a full height fridge/freezer (probably 450L I guess). The kitchen is stocked with 3 saucepans (x small, small, and medium) and a fry pan. Toaster, kettle coffee machine, microwave, oven. The only thing I can think of that you might need to bring is a whisk (for cream at Christmas) or a blender (if you wish to make your own smoothies or do cream). Everything else is there. Housekeepers are amazing and replace all towels daily. Beds made. Dishes washed and dried (although I washed my own dishes, and there is a dishwasher so perhaps consider these lovely ladies and help them out). There is a lift, for guests with mobility difficulties. The view speaks for itself. There are three pools that are heated, and it is a genuine pleasure to go for a dip. Yes, there are children in there at peak times, but honestly they’re not usually a problem and frankly, we were all kids once… Seahaven has transit facilities; when we checked out, they kept our bags for a few hours, and we were welcome to use the pool and gym (which has a shower and toilet if you wish to freshen up). We were given towels after checkout, so that we could enjoy the pool and gym. It made our journey so much more pleasant. The interesting thing about seahaven is the community vibe. Many people return and so they seem to know one another from previous years, and greet one another accordingly. It’s really pleasant and I’ve already requested an apartment for next year. Thank you Seahaven, from our family.

Stephanie
January 8, 2018

Friendly staff, great location within…

Positive: Friendly staff, great location within walking distance everywhere we wanted to go, self-contained amenities. Negative: The studio was a bit small, however was fine for us as a couple only staying two nights. If you are staying longer than 1-2 nights i’d recommend upgrading to a bigger room.

Mike
December 18, 2017

Like a dream! Paradise.

Positive: The most amazing location – seconds to the beach and seconds to be in a cafe on Hastings Street – couldn’t be better! Negative: Nothing!

Andrea
December 18, 2017

Noosa Heads Tour

Positive: Super dream hotel directly on the beautiful sea. Great pool. Great places right in the small Noosa. Very nice ladies at the reception. Great free underground parking. Room very clean and well equipped. Negatives: Everything was great.

Mathias
December 12, 2017

Seahaven is excellent

We spent an amazing week at Seahaven with another couple. The staff, was friendly and very helpful, the rooms were spacious, clean and had everything we needed and the view of the beach & pool was excellent. The location was great you out the front door and you are on Hasting Street with everything from restaurants, shopping and groceries. We would highly recommend Seahaven, it met and exceeded our expectations.

Diane, Ottawa, Canada
November 30, 2017

Wouldn’t Stay Anywhere Else

Best Location in Noosa, you have beach access next to the pools and from the front of the resort you walk straight out onto Hastings Street. Our room was spacious with a nice little balcony overlooking the beach.

Kane C
November 30, 2017

Perfect Stay

Spent the weekend in Hastings Street studio-small but perfect for what we needed, how much time do you really spend in the apt when Noosa is outside! Comfy bed, perfect location and friendly staff oh and super clean!!

CorkLynn
November 30, 2017

Couldn’t ask for a better place and staff

What an amazing place so close to the beach pool and Hastings St restaurants and shops. Very very clean and serviced daily with towels etc changed. Staff were amazing especially Blake and Dianne. Will be back again. Seahaven you didn’t disappoint. Thank you.

Angela G
November 29, 2017

Seahaven a real surprise in Noosa Heads

We recently stayed as two couples in a two bedroom apartment. We could not have been happier with the room and the service It was exactly as described, and the staff were always ready and willing to help in any way The apartments are right smack bang on the beach, so be sure to ask for an ocean view room, worth the extra money We will return, it is the best place to stay in Noosa heads

Charsal
November 29, 2017

We feel so welcome…

Dear Lee-Ann, once again we have had the most fantastic holiday and I wanted to thank you for contributing to this. We continue to return to Seahaven for many reasons, on the beach, close to fantastic restaurants, close attention to details from the staff in all areas. We feel so welcome, nothing is a problem, and we feel very comfortable. We look forward to returning again and I know my son and his family hope to have a holiday here as we have told them how wonderful it is.

Pam & Ken
September 11, 2017

Perfect!

Our family had a Hastings Street apartment and an ocean front two bedroom / two bathroom apartment for a long weekend in Noosa. We had everything we needed to make this a perfect getaway for everyone – aged 2 to 72! So close to all that Noosa offers – beach, walks, National Park, the shopping strip, restaurants. We have stayed all over the world and were so impressed with the cleanliness of this place – it was always spotless! Appreciated the free parking, the free WiFi, the quality beds, towels and toiletries and the well equipped kitchen… and being able to have a later checkout from one of our rooms. Thanks, Seahaven, for making our family weekend away perfect!

Cordati Family
September 11, 2017

Best place to stay in Noosa!

Amazing location, beachfront views and access, modern and beautifully maintained rooms and pool, you cannot go wrong with staying at the Seahaven. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. You can walk to the Noosa national park, beach and hasting street bars, restaurants and shops are literally on your doorstep. I left behind a necklace upon checkout and the staff were amazing at quickly replying to my phone message, locating the necklace and organising it to be securely mailed back to me. It allowed me to enjoy the rest of my holiday worry free and I was very grateful. Once you have stayed here you won’t stay anywhere else!

Guest
August 10, 2017

Mother/ daughter getaway.

It has always been on my bucket list to stay in Noosa on Hastings St. I could not have chosen a better spot than Seahaven to stay for 2 nights. I chose a Studio room as we were spending most of our time out and about. The room was small but had all the amenities we needed. Even though there was only a glimpse of the ocean from our room it was wonderful to step straight out onto the sand from the hotel. There are 5 pools including child size ones which are great to just sit and chat in for us adults but would be wonderful with little ones. The pool was lovely and warm because even though we have a mild winter here in Queensland, the water can be a little chilly. The beach was so pretty. The staff at the hotel were welcoming and helpful.

Helen
August 1, 2017

To the staff at Seahaven…

Trevor and I would like to extend our thanks to you all for making our month long stay a happy one. From the time of our arrival Blake and Diane welcomed us in a most friendly and professional manner. This continued from all – reception, housekeeping and grounds staff, which is why it was an easy decision for us to revisit again for another month in February 2018 with family and friends to also enjoy your accomodation.

Trevor & Bernadette Lee
July 31, 2017

Beautiful and relaxing resort

Stayed 7 days at the resort. It was such a beautiful relaxing holiday. The hotel staff are amazing especially Paul and Josh. They were always very helpful and nothing was too much effort for them. Room service was excellent. Perfect location on the beach. We stayed on the ground floor which had easy access to the pool and beach. Only downside was that it was noisy at times. We will be back.

Tamara James
July 18, 2017

Wonderful get away with family

This was a lovely break for a new family with a 6 month old, our first with a new baby. Positives: – location, location, location. Seahaven is right on the main street, beach front, pool facing out to the beach, what more can you ask for – our room was on the ground floor with ability to sunbake (or for one of us to easily visit the pool) while the baby was sleeping – nice clean rooms, well set up and maintained Considerations: – we wouldn’t have booked the one bedroom if we knew that the bathroom was an ensuite only. It was difficult with the baby sleeping to go to the bathroom and we would have booked a 2 bedroom apartment. That being said, I know many people don’t have an issue with this, we like the separation – no bath for the baby, had to use the shower for the first time, which the baby didn’t enjoy – quite expensive (but I think worth it) Overall wonderful stay and we will be back, but will book a larger apartment next time.

Princess_Di_26
July 18, 2017

Perfect location…

Perfect location, rooms were excellent, highly recommend.

Andrew
July 18, 2017

The overall experience was just most enjoyable

The overall experience was just most enjoyable. Staff approachable and happy to help. Hastings Street is a credit to your local council.

Janice
July 18, 2017

Sun, Sea, Sand in Style

Our stay at Seahaven was perfect from beginning to end. Friendly staff at check-in, direct access to the beach and immaculate daily servicing of the apartment all went into making it a holiday to remember. The children were torn between the heated pools, the spas and the ocean – tough choices to make. The apartment was well equipped and we packed for nothing during our stay.

Erich R
July 18, 2017

Great Hotel – Great Location

We chose a smaller room without sea view though you could just see the sea if you stood out on little patio area. The room was modern, spacious and very clean. Small kitchen area with kettle, microwave and stove top. The room did not have an iron or ironing board. Out the back (ocean side) of the hotel is a great pool area with a spa tub and four pools ranging from plunge pools to a small regular pool. Temperatures ranged from balmy warm to take the breath away!! Access with a same hotel swipe card gets you out on to the boardwalk and the fantastic beach. Tucked down the end of Hastings street in June the area was very quiet. All the cafes and bars were open so very easy to find meals all day. Secure parking underground, laundry and basic gym on site. Greeted by friendly staff who were all very helpful. For our first visit to Noosa and going at a very quiet time of year I could not fault the hotel, facilities and location.

Mat Richardson
July 18, 2017

Luxury Plus on the beach!

This is a top resort right on the beach – Hastings Street on one side Noosa Beach on the other side. It is a $$$$$ place to stay, but you get the benefit of having the beach 20 meters from your back gate. Sitting on your terrace and listening to the waves breaking onto the beach is very soothing. Great pools and spas and excellent fit out in the apartment. The service is friendly and accommodating. This is a great place to stay in Noosa and the best restaurants are at easy walking distance.

Tayshem97
July 18, 2017

A Truly Magical Stay

We just wanted to thank you for a truly magical stay. We have been to Hawaii, Palm Cove, Port Douglas with the kids and Noosa and the Sea Haven has been by far our favourite holiday. It is just perfect.

Also I would love to put in a wonderful review of this driver we have had this morning. He has been extremely friendly, professional and totally lovely.

Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Melissa Chrysis
October 21, 2016

Special thank you to the team

My wife and I recently stayed at Seahaven Noosa. We were all set up for a wonderful stay when my wife became ill and ended up at Noosa Hospital with pneumonia. This happened on the night before we were due to check out. The team were so helpful in assisting me to stay on. Even though it was peak time a room was found for me each night. It was such a comfort to know that I did not have to chase other accommodation. The team looked out for me and checked in daily to make sure I had all I needed. My wife and I cannot thank you enough. We will be back and will of course recommend you to everyone who asks us about where to stay in Noosa. Thankyou

Ron Diamond
September 20, 2016

Terrific Stay

We have just returned home after 5 nights staying at the Seahaven Noosa Resort. We will be back! What a great location on the beach and close to all the restaurants on Hastings Street…..and the morning walks to the National Park and the river were great starts to each day. Friendly and helpful staff made our stay relaxing and enjoyable.

Dee and Ross James
September 19, 2016

Best Ever

I recently stayed in a disability room at the SeaHaven. As I am in a wheelchair the room was spacious and perfect spot to access the beach and Hastings Street. The staff were wonderful and will definitely return. Loved it.

Julie Jones
September 18, 2016

Small kids, no cares.

Thank you Seahaven for such a fabulous holiday. With three small kids a holiday can often be a case of simply taking the chaos somewhere else, however our time at Seahaven was a real break for everyone. Thank you to all the staff for being so courteous and accommodating. We will be seeing you next year!

Monica Kyburz
August 9, 2016

Thank you

Wonderful accomodation for our family of five! We were also particularly impressed by the friendliness and positive attitude of all the staff – from maintenance, to housekeeping to front desk. Exceptional service. Thank you!

Melinda
April 17, 2016

3 nights no kids dream!

Seahaven is totally five star minus the room service. With so many great restaurants and shops nearby, room service is irrelevant anyway. Clean, contemporary & spacious. My husband and I had 3 nights without the kids. I will be going back again with the kids. The location is perfect. The staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Seahaven.

Kim Charlton
December 26, 2015

25 years of stays at Seahaven

I think this more or less says it all…it’s such a great place and after the renovations even better. We’ve had so many wonderful holidays there with out 4 children and now that they are adults they bring their partners. One day hopefully grandchildren! It’s definitely the best accommodation in Noosa. Just had a week there and am coming back at the end of January for another. Maybe I should move in permanently?

Kristina
December 26, 2015

Great break

I have 2 very young children and the experience at Seahaven was first class. Great spot for families or couples. Facility the best by far on Hastings street inclusive of size of rooms. Great to see friendly staff from maintenance through to the front desk. Would recommend Seahaven a the place to stay in Noosa.

Nick
November 20, 2015

When can we come back?

As we were driving out of Hastings Street, homeward bound, we found ourselves already planning our next trip to Seahaven. My husband had planned this particular visit to celebrate our upcoming wedding anniversary and we couldn’t have enjoyed it more. We had a two bedroom apartment on the ground floor, and as we have two kids this position was perfect for easy use of the pool and access to the beach. The lovely ladies at reception, were extremely accommodating and nothing was ever too much trouble. Our apartment itself was spotless, well laid out and extremely comfortable for the 4 of us. Although on one particular day, the weather was quite wet and miserable, we found ourselves happy to be indoors enjoying the apartment itself, and when we needed to go out, it was too easy to wander along Hastings Street. We had a great stay and we can’t wait to come back!

Juliana Gould
November 17, 2015

10 Superb days

Just having enjoyed 10 delightful days at Seahaven we cannot wait to return to enjoy the resort again next year. Most years we enjoy a Spring break in Noosa,the first time at Seahaven this year which was without doubt the best place we have stayed in Hastings Street. The apartment was superb, staff outstanding and cant beat the location.

Rob Fletcher
October 23, 2015

Bliss is this!

We returned to Seahaven Resort after an eight year gap and found the whole place had undergone a major refit to the tune of $AUD16 million. Seahaven was always an excellent place to stay on the beachfront. Now it is has cemented itself as the top pick in Noosa. Centrally located in the upmarket Hastings Street, the three separate building of apartments face on to that crystal clear water of Noosa Beach. There are two swimming pools and spas in the garden along with gas barbecues for those wanting to cook themselves. Open the gate and you are right on one of Australia’s best beach destinations. We had a ground level two-bedroomed self contained apartment which looked onto the pool and beach beyond. The apartments have been done in a contemporary style with a great bench height dining table. TVs in all rooms. Spa bath, bbq and sun lounge all included. The resort is extremely well maintained. (They cleaned the poolside terrace twice in a morning). Ideal for families, honeymooners or couples wanting to get away for a weekend. Seahaven is a stone’s throw from Noosa’s restaurants. Definitely at the upper end of the price scale, but well worth it.

Maggie
June 23, 2015

Couldnt have been more Perfect!

After the amazing renovations Seahaven is definitely a contender for the best resort in Hastings Street- the rooms are spacious, stunning and have a very high quality fitout and furnishings. If you can, try and get one of the penthouses with the large rooftop decks, its a fantastic spot to take in the incredible view, either in the Spa or on the lounges! We cannot fault our stay at all, from the apartment to the view to the excellent management. We have found our Noosa resort!

Alisha
June 23, 2014

Outstanding perfection guaranteed in every way it ticks every box

Just stayed 2 nights Seahaven is the only place to stay in Noosa the new renovations are fantastic, a big Thank you to Lee Ann drew & all his housekeeping team,Diane ,Ashley ,Linda on front reception whom were all excellent warm & friendly to us ,Brian, Marty & there maintenance team whom were very friendly & fun around the pools in which the pools are the best I’ve seen , warm & beautiful ,crystal clear & lovely clean gardens & BBQ ,the attention to detail from the time we arrived to the time we left is a credit to all at Seahaven whom make every effort that we enjoy our time there, my only tip is that you book early as this resort is now very popular , simply outstanding,well done & Thank you for making our holiday wonderful ,one of the best resorts We have ever stayed at.

Julie
June 23, 2014

Why we always go back to Seahaven

Apart from the unebeatable location and view right on the beach; the very high quality and size of the apartments; good pricing; free off street parking; we go back because the staff and quality of service is outstanding. Nothing is ever too much trouble, no text book responses, staff obviously love working there and are very proud of Seahaven, and their genuine warmth and welcome is like home to us. Congratulations and thank you on a first class experience, every time.

Lesley Morris
June 20, 2014

Never Want to Leave

What a fabulous piece of paradise right on the beach! From the moment we arrived all our expectations were exceeded. Our 2 bedroom ground floor family apartment was spacious and superbly furnished with quality fittings throughout. The pool was on our door step and the beach just over the pool fence. We had the constant sound of the waves crashing on the shore. You would never have known we were on Hastings Street in the centre of Noosa. Our apartment was serviced everyday, so I didn’t have to lift a finger. The staff (in particular Diane and Greg) are an absolute credit to Seahaven. Nothing was too much and we were made to feel so welcome. Greg was kind enough to arrange golf for my husband and Diane was never short of a recommendation for coffee, dinner or whatever else we were in search of. We generally are annual visitors to North Queensland but my experience at Seahaven has one me over. I cannot wait to come back to Seahaven and there is truly nothing that I can find to fault at Seahaven. Well done guys on a truly spectacular family accommodation facility full of class. Love, love, love it!

Rebecca Neil
May 23, 2014

Perfect in Every Way!

We stayed at Seahaven in March with our three children and it was absolutely perfect in every way! The pools immaculately kept were terrific for the kids and the absolute beachfront location first class with everything Noosa has to offer at your fingertips. The rooms are superb with everything you could need and making staying in a treat! The staff are very helpful and friendly. We cannot wait for our next visit!

Ange and Paul
May 13, 2014

All I can say is ”WOW”

First visit since the renovation late last year. The building’s been totally gutted and rebuilt – and the results are amazing. The room we had was a studio with an ocean view and beautifully equipped. Great value and remarkably quiet even though the complex was full – and more than adequate for our two night stay. What hasn’t changed is the closeness to the beach, restaurants, shops etc and the friendliness of the staff. We’ll be back.

John and Rose
February 1, 2014

Excellent choice – brand new refurb

I recently stayed at the newly refurbished Seahaven for a week. I was worried that this refurbishment may have been a coat of paint and new bedspread but rest assured that this place has been GUTTED and COMPLETELY transformed. The website does not do this place justice. Modern, spotless and comfortable. I would highly recommend the Seahaven if you prefer modern accommodation right on the beach amongst a nice part of town.

PennyKM
January 22, 2014

This is our home away from home

I cannot remember how many times we have stayed at Seahaven, it’s our home away from home. When I first started going to Noosa I stayed elsewhere and when we walked the boardwalk I would say to my husband that the next time we are staying there. With access to the beach it makes it the best by far of any of the water front apartments. We always try and stay on the ground floor so we have the best access to the pool, beach and BBQ areas.

May 8, 2013

Seahaven – location location!

My wife and I recently visited Seahaven for our 5th time, and believe Seahaven is one of the best locations on Noosa Beach on the QLD coast. As usual the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms facing the beach on 2nd and 3rd floors are the best for views.

April 7, 2013

Perfect position on Hastings Street

This hotel is in the perfect position on Hastings street. The people who work here are friendly with a relaxed atmosphere. The front desk knows the regular guests by name and can recommend the best spots to wine and dine.

Travelbugalug
December 19, 2012

Great beach hotel stay on Hastings Street

This is a great place to stay, we just love it! We stayed in a room facing the beach. It was a one bedroom suite. Very roomy, and had a nice kitchen set up to cook all your meals. We had a great view of the beach and easy access as well. Parking is below ground and easy to access, a plus for being on Hastings Street. This is the best value on the beach. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. Worth every penny.

Southernqt72
December 3, 2012

Seahaven Resort Noosa

We spent a relaxing 3 nights at Seahaven Resort on Hastings Street Noosa. The property fronts on to the beach and is a convenient walk to shops and restaurants. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. It has 3 pools and a spa and a number of gas barbecues for guests. We stayed in a studio room which was very comfortable and the location fantastic!

Tony M
November 19, 2012

Great location and perfect for families!

This was our 2nd time at Seahaven and loved it once again! The location is just perfect with the pool and the ocean just in front of you. Great for the kids as they don’t have to go very far to get to the beach. Stayed in a 2 bedroom beach front apartment which was comfy, clean and had all the amenities.

Andrea J
September 26, 2012